Mobile
Tablette
Medium
Laptop
Desktop Small
Desktop
Close
Cart

A Gallery for Fertile Minds

Galerie Durst is a collaborative space that bridges the relationship between the artists we support and our art collectors. Our commitment to serving art is a way of life. Our diverse and alluring selection is a celebration of creativity and aesthetics.

About Us

Galerie Durst endeavors to make contemporary art accessible to everyone. Since its founding 40 years ago, Galerie Durst’s extensive expertise and compassionate approach have made it a renowned leader in art consulting today.

Since 2018, the gallery has a new team at its side and is focusing on adopting a more ethical approach. Galerie Durst is a collaborative space that showcases the power of aesthetics. It is a place where the artists the gallery supports and the collectors it advises can come together and start a dialogue.

Our artists

Our Guiding Principle

The gallery showcases both abstract and semi-abstract artists. Galerie Durst’s love for art is unconditional: there are no rules or restrictions when it comes to the art it exhibits.  Our bold selection of art is achieved through extensive research, expertise, and the work of each artist themselves, who range from engravers to lithographers, painters, sculptors, and photographers.

Throughout the year, the gallery puts on new exhibitions, host events, and takes part in collaborations.

Journal

Our team

Helena Martin

Helena Martin

Gallery owner

Jeanne Azarkamand

Jeanne Azarkamand

Gallerist and art consultant

Jeanne Boutonnier

Leonor Boutonnier

Gallerist

Read article

Art Consulting and Sourcing

Galerie Durst offers bespoke art consulting services for interior design professionals as well as art enthusiasts. Not only do we help our clients procure the perfect artwork for their projects, we also help them with framing and installation.

Browse our portfolio
Create an account to add this artwork to your favorites
Log in

Mobile
Tablette
Medium
Laptop
Desktop Small
Desktop
Fermer
Cart

Galerie d’art pour yeux fertiles

Espace de partage la galerie est une passerelle entre les artistes que nous soutenons et nos collectionneurs. Dans un esprit de service, l’art se transforme en un art de vivre avec une sélection attractive et variée, célébrant la créativité et le beau.

Notre histoire

La Galerie Durst a pour mission de rendre accessible l’art contemporain. Elle a, dès sa création, il y a 40 ans, développé́ un accompagnement expert et bienveillant, qui la positionne aujourd’hui comme une pionnière reconnue et référente du conseil en art.

Depuis 2018, la galerie poursuit son histoire avec une nouvelle équipe, en développant une démarche éthique. La Galerie est pensée comme un espace de partage et d’échange pour mettre en valeur la puissance du beau. Elle est une passerelle de confiance entre les artistes qu’elle soutient et les collectionneurs qu’elle accompagne.

Découvrir nos artistes

Notre ligne

Montrant des artistes travaillant l’abstraction ou le semi-figuratif, la galerie a cœur à exposer son amour de l’art sans barrière ni restriction. Cette sélection audacieuse s’appuie sur la recherche exigeante, la technicité́, et le travail de chaque artiste soutenu, qu’ils soient graveurs, lithographes, peintres, sculpteurs ou photographes.

La galerie n’a de cesse de développer ses expositions, ses évènements hors les murs et des collaborations tout au long de l’année.

Notre journal

Notre équipe

Helena Martin

Helena Martin

GALERISTE - CONSEIL EN ART

Jeanne Azarkamand

Jeanne Azarkamand

GALERISTE - CONSEIL EN ART

Jeanne Boutonnier

Leonor Boutonnier

GALERISTE

Voir l'article

Conseil et sourcing

Conseil en art de la Galerie Durst aux Jardins du Faubourg
Projet conseil en art de la Galerie Durst au Carlton Tower - Marie-Astrid Grivet

Experte du conseil en art, notre Galerie a développé auprès des professionnels de la décoration puis des particuliers un service sur-mesure. Nous accompagnons nos clients du conseil artistique à l’encadrement, jusqu’à l’accrochage des œuvres.

Découvrir nos réalisations
Pour ajouter cette oeuvre à vos favoris, merci de créer votre compte.
Se connecter